Staff


Drew Sodestrom

Lead Pastor | drews@vintagegrace.org

Jarrod Weaver

Executive Pastor | jarrodw@vintagegrace.org

JasenA.png

Jasen Ashdown

Worship Pastor | Jasena@vintagegrace.org

Jen Sodestrom

Kids Pastor | jens@vintagegrace.org

Michael Dacy

Youth Pastor | michaeld@vintagegrace.org

Sue Ogrey

Administrative Assistant | sueo@vintagegrace.org

Erin Friedline

Office Manager | erinf@vintagegrace.org

Taylor Hudson

Interim Kids Coordinator | taylorh@vintagegrace.org

Travis Gilley

Interim Next Steps Coordinator | travisg@vintagegrace.org

Michael Hudson

Interim Care Coordinator | michaelh@vintagegrace.org

Tessa Harris

Nursery - Pre-K Lead | tessah@vintagegrace.org

Lisa Johnson

Vintage Kids Lead | lisaj@vintagegrace.org

Tony Bucher

Communications Director | tonyb@vintagegrace.org

DanielB.png

Daniel Baarns

Production Lead | danielb@vintagegrace.org

HunterO.png

Hunter Ona

Pastoral Intern | huntero@vintagegrace.org

JustinB.png

Justin Brown

Worship Lead | Justinb@vintagegrace.org

ZackS.png

Zack Serface

Interim Worship Coordinator | zacks@vintagegrace.org

 
 

Elders


Eric Moser, Reggie Adams, Dave Lyle, Drew Sodestrom, Jeremy Callery, Andy Wass

 

Lay Leaders


Helping Hands Lead: Shawn Weitzel

Mom's Connect Lead: Cesia Oliver

Women's Ministry lead: Carrie McChesney

Chaplain Team Lead: George Warren

Prayer Team Lead - Wednesday AM: Judy McClurg

Prayer Team Lead - Sunday Morning: John Sliwka