Drew Sodestrom
Lead Pastor
Jasen Ashdown
Pastor of Worship and Care
Jen Sodestrom
Pastor of Development and Kids
Michael Dacy
Pastor of Teaching and Students
David Krall
Pastor of Adults
Will Watson
Associate Pastor of Adults and Church Plant Resident


Heather Hodson
Executive Project Manager
Zack Serface
Worship/Tech Director
Alison Rosen
Kids Director
Carmen Magda
Kids Coordinator
Nolan Murphy
Campus Custodian
Sue Ogrey
Operations Manager
Erin Friedline
Ministry Coordinator
Judy McClurg
Prayer Coordinator
Amanda Ward
Guest Services Coordinator
Andy Sodestrom
Outreach Coordinator
Barbara Brand
Next Steps Coordinator
Jake Manfredi
Young Adults Director


Hunter Ona
Year 3 Youth Resident
Catherine Swanson
Year 2 Youth Resident
Adam Gove
Year 1 Youth Resident
April Woodford
Year 1 Kids Resident
Megan Zsoka
Year 1 Kids Resident
Hannah Manfredi
Year 1 Guest Services & Adults Resident
Brooke Anderson
Year 1 Youth Resident
Abby Ekhardt
Year 1 Worship Resident
Elyse Leonard
Year 1 Kids Resident
Niles Lozano
Year 1 Worship Resident